

The Dave Kelly Parent Volunteer of the Year Award

This award is given annually to a parent volunteer who most personifies the spirit of the Irvine Swim League. This award honors the memory of Dave Kelly, a past president of the League.

Past Dave Kelly Award winners include:

Walt White (GT) - 2007 Catherine Kohlhase (COL) - 2008 Kathy Curtis (SI) - 2009 Karen Pione (NWP) - 2010 Mark Salma (SI) - 2011 Kurt Kolhase (COL) - 2012 Gretchen Knoell (SI) - 2013 Ira Glasky - 2014 Michelle Greenwalt - 2015 Cathy Kirk & Julie Holman (WP) – 2016 Steve Caufmann (SI) - 2017 Lee Mee Chang (HP) - 2018

If your team would like to nominate a parent, please submit his or her name, their team, and a statement as to why they should be selected. (Please do not nominate current members of the ISL Executive Board)

Nominations will be accepted until Sunday, July 21, 2019

Send nominations to Lizzie Howard director@irvineswimleague.org The ISL Executive Board will review nominations and a recipient will be honored at the 2018 ISL Championship Meet on August 11, 2018.